ERASMUS Commission


Faculty Member
​Faculty of Education Coordinator
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ramazan ZENGİN
Faculty of Education Assistant Coordinator
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Cihad AYAR
Psychological Counselling and Guidance Programme Coordinator
Prof. Dr. Ragıp ÖZYÜREK
Preschool Teacher Education ProgrammeAssist. Prof. Dr. Ali Yiğit KUTLUCA
Elementary Education Programme Coordinator 
Assist. Prof. Dr. Dilek ÖZALP 
Primary Mathematics Education Programme Coordinator Assist. Prof. Dr. Sinem BAŞ ADER 
Turkish Language Teacher Education Programme Coordinator 
Assist. Prof. Dr. Murat LÜLECİ 
Arabic Language Teaching Programme Coordinator Assist. Prof. Dr. İnayetulla AZİMOV
English Language Teacher Education Programme Coordinator Assist. Prof. Dr. Ramazan ZENGİN
Special Education Programme Coordinator Assist. Prof. Dr. Mine AKKAYNAK 

* The members of the commission were assigned with the letter dated and numbered as 22.02.2021-4574. 

** Revision: With letter dated and numbered 02.08.2022-58033.

*** Revision: With letter dated and numbered 14.02.2023-77429.

**** Revision: With letter dated and numbered 05.08.2023-92374.

***** Revision: With letter dated and numbered 16.04.2024-117211.

güncelleme: 18.4.2024 21:31