

REPUBLIC of TURKEY ISTANBUL AYDIN UNIVERSITY FACULTY of MEDICINE



UNIT QUALITY COMMISSION			
DUTY	TITLE	FACULTY MEMBER	UNIT / DEPARTMENT
Dean / President	Prof. Dr.	Halil ALIŞ	Surgical Medical Sciences/General Surgery
Member	Prof. Dr.	Osman Ata UYSAL	Basic Medical Sciences/Medical Education
Member	Prof. Dr.	Tunaya KALKAN	Basic Medical Sciences/Biophysics
Member	Prof. Dr.	Hafize SEZER	Basic Medical Sciences/Biostatistics and Medical Informatics
Member	Prof. Dr.	Berrin ERDAĞ	Basic Medical Sciences/Medical Biology and Genetics
Member	Assist. Prof. Dr.	Arta ARMANİ	Basic Medical Sciences/Medical Biology and Genetics
Faculty Secretary	Faculty Secretary	Çiğdem ARSLAN	
Medical Student	Student	Büşra ÇAKIR	