

REPUBLIC of TURKEY ISTANBUL AYDIN UNIVERSITY FACULTY of MEDICINE



FACULTY COUNCIL MEMBERS

FACULTY EXECUTIVE COUNCIL				
S.N.	ÜNVAN	AD SOYAD		
1	Prof. Dr.	Halil ALIŞ	Dean/President	
2	Prof. Dr.	Yaşar Ali ÖNER	Member Elected by the Faculty Board	
3	Prof. Dr.	Hafize SEZER	Member Elected by the Faculty Board	
4	Prof. Dr.	Osman Ata UYSAL	Member Elected by the Faculty Board	
5	Assoc. Prof.	Gülşah KOÇ	Member Elected by the Faculty Board	
6	Assoc. Prof.	Songül ŞENADIM	Member Elected by the Faculty Board	
7	Assist. Prof.	Özge ALTINOK	Member Elected by the Faculty Board	
8	Fac. Sec.	Çiğdem ARSLAN	Faculty Secretary / Rapporteur	

FACULTY COUNCIL				
S.N.	ÜNVAN	AD SOYAD		
_1	Prof. Dr.	Halil ALIŞ	Dean/President	
2	Prof. Dr.	Nesrin Zeynep ERTAN	Head of Basic Medical Sciences	
3	Prof. Dr.	Mahir CENGİZ	Head of Internal Medicine Sciences	
4	Prof. Dr.	Selin KAPAN	Head of Surgical Medical Sciences	
5	Prof. Dr.	Mustafa Tunaya KALKAN	Professor Representative / Member	
6	Prof. Dr.	Emine Gülderen ŞAHİN	Professor Representative / Member	
7	Prof. Dr.	Berrin ERDAĞ	Professor Representative / Member	
8	Assoc. Prof.	Ahu SOYOCAK	Assoc. Prof. Representative / Member	
9	Assoc. Prof.	Hediye DAĞDEVİREN	Assoc. Prof. Representative / Member	
10	Assist. Prof.	Zeliha KARADENİZ	Assist. Prof. Representative / Member	
11	Fac. Sec.	Çiğdem ARSLAN	Faculty Secretary / Rapporteur	